home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Store Pet Portraits contact

Audience responses to my concerts

Wow! Excellent Performance by Tret Fure at the Foundry. Beautiful guitar tunings and finger picking. What a great voice and stage presence.

We loved the show! Tret has a way of threading her life, her stories, and her songs into a beautiful musical mosaic. We all felt we knew her all her life when the show was over. We were able to feel what was in heart.

I was blown away by her beautiful voice, her sense of humor, her vulnerability, her rapport with audience. I laughed, I cried. She’s just so good!




Check out all my videos on my

youtube channel




Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2022 TOUR

Friday, Aug 19 - 8 PM

Kennett Square, PA
Kennett Flash
102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square
Double bill with Heather Mae
Tickets are $20
Available soon on the website
www.kennettflash.org

Thursday, Sept 1 - 8 PM

"Live From Home"
My first fall online show!
Concert is on youtube at this link www.youtube.com/watch?v=aI3HouRt5zQ
Donations always welcome but not necessary to attend
The show is free but help is always gratefully received
You can purchase a $15 or $20 ticket by clicking the "Buy Now" link

number of tickets

You can also pay directly through paypal at www.paypalme/tretfure
Or you can send money through Venmo to Tret-Fure
Lastly, you can donate by check to me at 614 Main St, Newport News, VA 23605

Saturday, Sept 10 - 4

Cloudland, GA
The Blue Heron Ranch at Cloudland, GA
Tickets are $20 in advance and $25 at the door
Checks, money orders and PayPal will be accepted
For more information or to order tickets, email Nancy at Quakergirl04@yahoo.com

Friday, Sept 16 - 7 PM

Flossmoor, IL
Route One House Concerts
For reservations and address, please email Valerie at valeriebirk@gmail.com

Saturday, Sept 17

Madison, WI
Willy Street Fair

Sunday, Sept 18 @ 7 PM

Spring Lake, MI
Seven Steps Up - The Listening Room
116 S Jackson Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456
Tickets are $35 for front 3 row table seating (snacks included) or $25 for regular seats
Buy tickets HERE
For info on the venue to to www.sevenstepsup.com/calendar

Friday, October 7

Manassass, VA
Bull Run Unitarian Universalist Church
9350 Main Street
Manassas, Virginia 20110
Details to come

Saturday, Oct 15 - 5 PM

Spencer, IN
Spencer Pride!
Mainstage at the Tivoli Theater
24 S Washington St, Spencer
Come celebrate at a wonderful Pride day

Thursday, Oct 20 - Sunday, Oct 23

Lisle, IL
FARM (Folk Alliance Region Midwest)
www.farmfolk.org

Friday, November 4 - 7:30 PM

Tallahassee, FL
Blue Tavern
1206 N Monroe St, Tallahassee
www.bluetaverntallahassee.com

Saturday-Sunday November 5-6

Jacksonville, FL

Friday, Nov 11

The Villages, FL

Saturday-Sunday, November 12-13

Gainesville, FL
The Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Gainesville
4225 NW 34th Street, Gainesville
I will be doing a concert Saturday night and the service Sunday morning
More information to follow

Friday, November 18

Ft Lauderdale, FL
ArtServe
1350 East Sunrise Blvd, Ft. Lauderdale details on tickets and time to follow

Saturday, November 19

Riviera Beach, FL

Sunday, November 20

New Smyrna Beach, FL
New Smyrna UU Church
I will be leading the Sunday morning service

2023 Tour

Saturday, Feb 19 - Feb 26

Olivia Cruise

Saturday, Feb 26 - March 5

Olivia Cruise

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the Promo Page