7
home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Shopping Site Dog Portraits contact






Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2018 TOUR

Friday, Oct 26 - 8 PM

Kennett Square, PA
Kennett Flash
102 Sycamore Alley, Kennett Square
484-732-8295
Tickets here! Tret Fure Tickets - Kennett Flash

Saturday, Oct 27 - 8 PM

Bethlehem, PA
Godfrey Daniels
7 E 4th St. Bethlehem, PA 18015-1601
godfreydaniels.org

Friday, Nov 2 - 7:30 PM

Chicago, IL
aChurch4Me
7366 N Clark Street, Chicago (Rogers Park)
Tickest are $20
For tickets, contact Chris Rule at crule@me.com
Or order online at www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3657230

Sunday, Nov 4 - 4 PM

Kalamazoo, MI
Broughton Music "The Lab"
4528 West KL Avenue
Tickets are $15 adv, $20 door
Call (269) 375-2808 for tickets
Or online at mistatevents.com/tret

Wednesday, Nov 7 - 7 PM

Chelsea, MI
On The Tracks Songwriter Showcase
Chelsea Depot
Double Bill with RJ Cowdery
125 Jackson St, Chelsea, MI 48118
Doors 6:30p, Show 7pm
$15 suggested donation
onthetrackschelsea.com
]facebook.com/OnTheTracksSongwriterShowcase

Saturday, Nov 17 - 7 PM

Fredericksburg, VA
House Concert at Leila's
Address given with reservation
Call or email Leila at 540-845-9442 or lkilgore@kilgoresmith.com
Best to buy online

number of tickets

2019 TOUR

Thursday, Jan 10 - SOLD OUT!!

Sun City, Palm Desert, CA
Rainbow Club
Tickets are $20 adv, $25 door

Sunday, Jan 13 - 2 PM

Los Angeles, CA
West Jeff To-Go
5162 W Jefferson Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Brunch and Show!!
Details to follow

Friday, Jan 19

Apache Junction, AZ
SMR (Private Event)

Friday, Feb 8

Sarasota, FL
Details to follow

Saturday, Feb 9 - 7 PM

Lake Worth, FL
Compass Gay & Lesbian Center
201 N. Dixie Highway · Lake Worth, FL
All show details available here
www.meetup.com/BLASTwpb/events/251992013/
For more info (or if the link doesn’t work for you), contact producer Toni Jr
toniajr@icloud.com

Wednesday, Feb 13 - 7 PM

Gulfport, FL
House Concert at Susan Gore's
Tickets are $18 and available here

number of tickets


Saturday Feb 16 & Sunday Feb 17

North Fort Myers, FL
Carefree Resort
Songwriting Workshop
details to follow

Saturday, March 2 - 8 PM

Fair Lawn, NJ
The Fair Lawn Community Center
10-10 20th Street, Fair Lawn, NJ
www.hurdygurdyfolk.org

Friday, March 8 - 7:30 PM

Takoma Park, MD
Carroll Cafe - The Second Fridays Coffeehouse
Seekers Church
2T6 Carroll Street, NW
Washington, DC 20012-2006
carrollcafe.org

Saturday, March 9 - 7 PM

Beachwood, OH
Folknet Concert Series
Church of the Good Shepherd
23599 Cedar Rd, Beachwood, OH 44122
Single Concert tickets: $12 Members, $15 for non-members
Tickets available in December through website and brown paper tickets
www.folknet.org

Sunday, March 10th - 4 PM

Marietta, OH
First Settlement House Concert
Doors at 3:30 PM
Address given with reservation
For reservations and information, email Suzyn at suzynmills@gmail.com

Saturday, March 23 - 7:30 PM

Virginia Beach, VA
Zieders American Dream Theater
4509 Commerce St
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Presented by Tidewater Friends of Acoustic Music
General Admission $30
Military, Senior (60), or Student (w/ID) $25
TFAM Members $20
tidewateracoustic.org

Friday, March 29 - 7 PM

Madison, WI
The Cabaret Room
$15 adv $17 day of show
More details soon
madfolk.org/

Saturday, Mardh 30 - 7 PM

Minneapolis, MN
Roots Cellar Music Series
University Baptist Church
1219 University Avenue SE
Minneapolis MN 55414
SNOW DATE from last April!
Tickets available at the door or online at www.brownpapertickets.com

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.