home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Store Dog Portraits contact



Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2018 TOUR

Saturday, April 28 - 7:30 PM

Marriottsville, MD
Soup And Song House Concerts
$20 suggested donation
For reservations and address, email soupandsong@icloud.com

Saturday, May 5 - 7:30 PM

Silver Spring, MD
Church of the Ascension
633 Sligo Ave, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Tickets available at the door only, no one will be turned away
For questions, email me at tretfure@gmail.com
www.ascensionsilverspring.org

Saturday, May 12 - 10 AM to 5 PM

Newton Center, MA
19 Kappias Path
Cost is $75 which includes concert in Quincy (byo lunch)
For information, call or email Ellen at (617)699-3320 or eje50@hotmail.com Register online here

Registration

Saturday, May 12 - 8 PM

Quincy, MA
Stone Temple Coffeehouse
"Concerts in the Crypt"
Parish Hall of the United First Parish Church
1306 Hancock Street, Quincy
Tickets are $20
Refreshments available
For tickets call Eileen at (617)821-4073

Monday, May 14 - 8 PM

Roslindale, MA
Roslindale Open Mike (ROM)
The Boston School of Modern Languages
814 South Street, Roslindale, MA 02131
neal@roslindaleopenmike.org
roslindaleopenmike.org/

Wednesday, June 6 - 8 PM

Richmond, VA
The Tin Pan
8982 Quioccasin Rd
Double Bill w/ Jamie Anderson
Tickets are $15 adv, $20 door
Regular box office hours are from 12PM-5PM, Monday-Saturday
Tickets may be purchased in person or over the phone
804-447-8189
tinpanva.com

Saturday, June 16 - 7 PM

Yorktown, VA
CD Release Party at Marie & Mike's!
Tickets are $20
Purchase online here

number of tickets


Thursday, June 21 - 8 PM

New York City
Christopher Street Coffeehouse at St. Johnís Lutheran Church
81 Christopher Street
Church phone is 212-242-5737
For information or questions email Bob at: bobcatzy@icloud.com
Christopher Street Coffeehouse Facebook Page

Friday, June 29 - 7:30 PM

Montpelier, OH
West Bethesda Folk Music Concerts
11954 County Rd S
Suggested donation $12, door only

Sunday, July 8 - 6 PM

Marquette, MI
CD Release Party!!
$20 donation
Hors D'oeuvres and concert, BYOB
Tickets available here

number of tickets


Sunday, July 15 to July 21

Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC
SUUSI

Saturday, July 21 - 7 PM

Asheville, NC
Heron House Concerts
Tickets are $25 and must be purchased in advance
For tickets, email Phoenixx at lgarrettxx@gmail.com
Through her, you can pay with PayPal
Address given with reservation

Saturday, Aug 4

Bellingham, WA
details to follow

Wednesday - Saturday, Aug 8 - 11

Langley, WA
Bootcamp
SOLD OUT!

Saturday, Aug 11 - 3 PM

Langley, WA
Annual concert at Grethe and Diane's!
details to follow

Saturday, Sept 15 - 8 PM

Schenectady, NY
The Eighth Step
8thstep.org

Sunday, Sept 16

Binghamton, NY
Details to follow

Satuerday, Sept 22 - 8 PM

Shirley, MA
Bull Run Restaurant
bullrunrestaurant.com

Sunday, Sept 23

Burlington, VT
Details to follow

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.