7
home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Shopping Site Dog Portraits contact






Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2019 TOUR

Sunday, June 30 - 6 PM

Marquette, MI
House Concert at Babette and Gregg's
424 Cedar
Back for a second time!
Tickets are $20
Buy tickets here

number of tickets


Thursday through Saturday, July 4 - 6

Madison, WI
National Women's Music Festival
www.nwmf.info

Sunday, July 7 - 6:30 PM

Oronoco, MN
House Concert at Lois Hackbarth"s
Tickets are $20
Address given with reservations
Contact Lois for reservations loish2341@gmail.com
Or reserve online here

number of tickets


Saturday, July 21 through Saturday July 28

Stony Point, NY
Summersongs
Stony Point Center
Stony Point NY
A full week of all level classes with some of the world's finest touring AND teaching artists who will offer workshops in songwriting, voice, harmony singing, performance, recording techniques and evening-on-one teaching sessions. This is a seven day immersion into creativity
summersongs.com

Saturday, Aug 10 - 7 PM

Seattle, WA
SE Seattle Senior Center
4655 S. Holly St, Seattle 98118
Tickets $20
ticket link coming soon

Wednesday, Aug 14 through Saturday, Aug 17

Langley, WA (Whidbey Island)
Bootcamp!
This will be our 8th year!
For information, email Grethe at grethe@cammermeyer.com

Saturday, Aug 17 - 3 PM

Langley, WA (Whidbey Island)
Concert at the home of Grethe Cammermeyer and Diane Divelbess
For tickets, email Grethe at grethe@cammermeyer.com

Friday, Aug 23 - Monday, Aug 26

Great Camp Sagamore, Raquette Lake NY
Songs at Sagamore
SING LOCALLY, ACT GLOBALLY
A weekend of workshops, classes and song circles for songwriters, singers, song lovers and instrumentalists, honoring the 100th birthday of Pete Seeger
John McCutcheon, Tret Fure, Guy Davis, Sara Milonovich and Dan Berggren
8thStep.org
For more info, call 518-346-6204

Friday, Sept 13 - 7:30PM

Bloomington, IN
Blue Room Semi Underground House Concert Series and Occasional Bakery
For reservations, contact Carolyn VandeWiele
blueroom7@comcast.net or (812) 320-9920

Saturday, Sept 14 - 7:30 PM

Carbondale, IL
Cousin Andy's Concert Series
Church of the Good Shepherd
515 S Orchard Dr, Carbondale 62901
Suggested donation $15
www.cousinandy.org

Sunday, Sept 15 - 4 PM

Cincinnati, OH
Backyard Stage
www.backyardstage.org
To make a reservation, contact Kelly bsing the contact form on the website to get an invitation and the location

Thursday, Oct 3

Sykesville, MD
Baldwin Station
7618 Main St, Sykesville 21784
Tickets are $18
For Tickets, call Baldwin Station's ticket line (410)795-1041
uptownconcerts.com/

Friday, Oct 4 - 8 PM

Nyack, NY
Concert with The LINK
Rockland County Pride Center
28 S. Franklin St, Nyack 10960
Tixkets are $20
Ticket link to follow

Saturday, Oct 5 - 8 PM

Philadelphia, PA
Folk Factory
Unitarian Universalist Church of the Restoration
6900 Stenton Ave. (at Gorgas Lane)
www.folkfactory.org

Sunday, Oct 6

Lawrenceville, New Jersey
WorldWind House Concerts

Thursday, Oct 10 - 7 PM

Asheville, NC
Isis Music Hall
743 Haywood Road, Asheville 28806
I'll be back in the Lounge this time!
Tickets are $18 Adv $23 Day of show
(828) 575-2737
Isisasheville.com

Thursday, Oct 17 - 7 PM

Akron, OH
First Congregational Church of Akron
292 East Market Street, Akron, 44308
Free concert, all welcome
Any donations you wish to offer will go to continuing the series

Saturday, Oct 19

Bowling Green, OH
House concert at Ellen's House
Back by popular demand!
Address given with purchase
Tickets are $20
Purchase through Ellen or online here

number of tickets


Sunday, Oct 20

Northville, MI
BMC The Annex
Broughton Music
141 N Center St, Northville, 48167
Details to follow

Thursday-Sunday, OCt 24-27

Grand Rapids, MI
FARM (Folk Music Region Midwest)

2020 TOUR

Monday, Jan 6 - Friday, Jan 10

Provincetown, MA
Cape Cod Songwriting Retreat


Saturday, Feb 8, 7 PM

Bradenton, FL
Faith UCC Church
4850 48th Street East, Bradenton 34208
Tickets are $20
Purchase tickets from Linda or PJ
Also online at

number of tickets

Saturday, Feb 22 - 7 PM

Bluffton, SC
Music on Malphrus at the UU Congregation of the Lowcountry
110 Malphrus Road, Bluffton, 29910
Doors open at 6, concert at 7
Tickets $20 at the door
Phone: 843.837.3330
Email: MusicOnMalphrus@gmail.com
www.uulowcountry.org
www.facebook.com/Musiconmalphrus

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.