7
home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Shopping Site Dog Portraits contact






Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2019 TOUR

Friday, Oct 18 - 7 PM

Akron, OH
First Congregational Church of Akron
292 East Market Street, Akron, 44308
Free concert, all welcome
Any donations you wish to offer will go to continuing the series

Saturday, Oct 19 - 7 PM

Bowling Green, OH
House concert at Ellen's House
Back by popular demand!
Address given with purchase
Tickets are $20
Purchase through Ellen or online here

number of tickets


Sunday, Oct 20 - 4 PM

Northville, MI
BMC The Annex
Broughton Music and Art Center (Northville)
141 S Center St, Northville, Michigan 48167
Tickets$15 Advance, $20 Door
Dall (248) 374-5596 or order online
broughtonmusiccenter.com/product/tret-fure-in-concert-northville/

Thursday - Sunday, Oct 24-27

Grand Rapids, MI
FARM (Folk Music Region Midwest)

Thursday - Sunday, Nov 7-10

Stamford, CT
NERFA (Northeast Regional Folk Alliance)

Saturday, Nov 16 - 7:00 PM

Fredericksburg, VA
House Concert at Leila Kilgore's
Potluck at 5, show at 7
$20 suggested donation
For reservations, call Leila at 540-845-9442
or email lkilgore@kilgoresmith.com
Address given with reservation

2020 TOUR

Monday, Jan 6 - Friday, Jan 10

Provincetown, MA
Cape Cod Songwriting Retreat
facebook.com/CapeCodSongwritersRetreats


Saturday, Feb 8, 7 PM

Bradenton, FL
Faith UCC Church
4850 48th Street Court East, Bradenton 34208
Tickets are $20
Purchase tickets from Linda or PJ
Also online at

number of tickets


Thursday, February 13

Tallahasse, FL
Blue Tavern
1206 North Monroe St., Tallahassee
Show details to follow
bluetaverntallahassee.com

Saturday, Feb 15 - 4 PM

Mt Dora, FL
details to follow

Monday, Feb 17

The Villages, FL
House Concert at Linda and Jill's!
This will be a special post Valentine's Love Song Concert
Details to follow

Saturday, Feb 22 - 7 PM

Bluffton, SC
Music on Malphrus at the UU Congregation of the Lowcountry
110 Malphrus Road, Bluffton, 29910
Doors open at 6, concert at 7
Tickets $20 at the door
Phone: 843.837.3330
Email: MusicOnMalphrus@gmail.com
www.uulowcountry.org
www.facebook.com/Musiconmalphrus

Saturday, March 7 - 7:30 PM

Marriottsville, MD
Soup and Song Concerts
Back for the 6th time!
Details to follow

Saturday, March 14, 7:30 PM

The Woodlands, TX
Millbend Coffeehouse
Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church
1370 N. Millbend Drive in The Woodlands
$20 Adults, Children Under 12 - $4
www.millbend.org

Friday, April 3 - 8 PM

Philadelphia, PA
Folk Factory
Unitarian Universalist Church of the Restoration
6900 Stenton Ave. (at Gorgas Lane)
folkfactory.org

Saturday, April 4

Brookline, MA
details to follow

Monday, April 6

Roslindale, MA
Roslindale Open Mike (ROM)
I will be the Featured Artist
Boston School of English
814 Soiuth St, Roslindale

Sundy April 12 - Friday, April 17

Highlands, NC
Music Week @ The Mountain
This will be my second year teaching and performing here
www.themountainrlc.org

Friday, May 1

Tupelo, MS
detsils to follow

Saturday, May 2

Memphis, TN
details to follow

Friday, May 8

Chicago, IL
details to follow

Saturday, May 9 - 7:30 PM

Mequon, WI
WSSS - Wisoncin Singer/Songwriter Series
Unitarian Church - North
13800 North Port Washington Road, Mequon
www.wsss.org
Tickets are $16 adv, $20 DOS, Students $10
brownpapertickets.com

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.